Return to Home Page


Tribunal Members


MPDT Chair, Deputy Chairs, and Panel Members


Dr David B Collins QC - Barrister

Deputy Chair

Miss Sandra M Moran - Barrister

Deputy Chair

Ms Prue Kapua - Barrister

Panel Members
Dr Forbes E Bennett Intensivist/Anaesthetist
Dr Ian D S Civil MBE General/Vascular Surgeon
Dr John C Cullen Orthopaedic Surgeon
Dr Les Ding MNZM Psychiatrist
Dr G S (Ru) Douglas Ear, Nose & Throat Surgeon
Dr Rosy J Fenwicke General Practitioner
Dr Rosland S J Gellatly General Practitioner
Professor Wayne Gillett Specialist in Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Dr John W Gleisner Psychiatrist
Dr Lodewyk Henneveld Public Health/Chief Medical Advisor
Dr Margaret Honeyman Psychiatrist
Dr Alistair R G Humphrey General Practitioner
Dr Ronald W Jones Gynaecologist
Dr Brian D King General Practitioner
Dr Michael G Laney Gynaecologist & Gynae-oncologist
Dr C (Paul) Malpass General Surgeon/Public Health Medicine
Dr Upali Manukulasuriya (Dr Manu) General Practitioner
Dr Fran McGrath Public Health Medicine Physician
Dr Jan M McKenzie Psychiatrist
Associate Professor Dame Norma Restieaux DBE Cardiologist
Dr A A (Tony) Ruakere General Practitioner
Dr Adrian D Stewart Obstetrician and Gynaecologist
Dr Jacqui L Virtue General Practitioner
Dr Leona F Wilson Anaesthetist


Public Members:
Mr Peter Budden Pharmacist
Ms Sharron Cole Health Consultant
Mrs Jenny Courtney Lawyer
Mr Graham Searancke Computer Accountant Services
Mrs Heather White Community Magistrate


Secretariat Staff:
Ms Gay Fraser Secretary
Mrs Dianne Haswell Administration Officer
Ms Kim Davies Hearing Officer

Site Disclaimer
Designed and built by Infinity Solutions
Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to read documents on this site.